Roundup: ❓Q&A Content Marketing Strategy

Hey Prompt Entrepreneur,

This week I feel like I’ve learned a lot.

That’s come from pushing myself outside of my comfort zone and (potentially) making an arse of myself.

In addition to the 3-5 daily short videos (still going!) and the 1000+ word daily newsletter…

…I’ve also started livestreaming. Each day for around 1 hour.

And you know what?

It’s fun!

I was absolutely dreading it as I scheduled in to start this week.

On Sunday I was planning the week ahead and put “First Livestream” as my Wednesday task

But on Monday I remember that I’m always telling my students and clients just to go for it. Stop overthinking, more overdoing!

So Monday I just went live. No agenda, no fancy systems, no special tech.

I stuck my phone on a tripod and hit Go Live on Tiktok.

And….it was fine!

People, my biggest fear, were lovely.

They asked me questions about AI.

When I knew the answers I’d give it them. When I didn’t I’d tell them that!

People seemed to appreciate the authenticity and openness.

Some people even “tipped” me! I’ve made $3 from my livestreams this week! 😆 

The biggest win though has been confidence. I’ve done 5 days now, 1+ hour a day. And I feel like my confidence has 10x’d in a week.

I feel more confident speaking, more fluid, more in control generally.

By putting myself in a high risk, potentially stressful situation. Then realising “eh, it’s not that big a deal”. It’s been liberating.

So my question to you: what big task are you planning that you could just start?

Without extra preparation. Without having to be 100% ready.

What can you just start now? Not this afternoon. But literally: now.

Trust me. It won’t be as bad as you think.

Oh yeah and my Tiktok is https://www.tiktok.com/@iamkylebalmer

I’m doing Morning Coffee lives every day 9AM (ish) UK time.

Today’s issue sponsored by (my book):

Thanks for the support this week!

My book ‘Start a Business with ChatGPT’ is sitting at #2 in the Amazon Best Sellers for Web Marketing (this is crazy!?)

Available in Kindle and Paperback.

(Or search ‘Kyle Balmer’ on Amazon - it will come up).

PS - Please review the book. It will mean the world to me.

Want to advertise here? Get started here.

Free AI Entrepreneur Community

I’ve opened up a growing space for AI Entrepreneurs:

  • Comment on newsletter issues

  • Take part in daily challenges

  • And more as the community evolves

Roundup - Download this week’s Playbook

Want this week’s Playbook?

It takes less than a minute to upgrade and you’ll get access to:

- VIP reader experience
- Free weekly playbooks
- Daily premium prompts and advance tactics
- No sponsored ads
- Free ticket to my AI Accelerator
- Prompt library

For just $5/month or save 33% with annual plan.

Plus you’ll be supporting me as a writer and creator!

Go ahead and upgrade now.

Want access to the library?

It includes every hand-crafted prompt ever featured in my email newsletter.

Until then, keep PROMPTING!

Kyle

Not sure the best way to get started here? 

Select from these simple options to hit the ground running:

Option #1 Do you want to build a modern digital business in the age of AI? Learn more about my flagship AI Academy - Updated pricing and package for 2024

Option #2 Do you or your business need 1 to 1 coaching, training or consulting?  Book time with me.

Option #3 Want a deeper newsletter experience? Join the new AI Entrepreneur Community  Join for free

Option #4 Do you have a business, newsletter or project you want to promote in front of 50,000+ subscribers?  Sponsor my newsletter.

Anything else? Hit reply to this email and let’s chat.