Roundup: šŸ‘ØšŸ«šŸ‘©šŸ« Profitable Workshops

You are reading the ā€˜free Saturday issueā€™. Upgrade today to receive next weekā€™s premium newsletter.

Hey Prompt Entrepreneur,

Iā€™m back!

Last week I headed over to Amsterdam to deliver a workshop to a BIG global software company:

I then spent the rest of the week in the absolutely lovely Amsterdam.

The highlight? Surly the van Goth museum, a canal boat or the tulips right?

Nope! Finally seeing tardigrades!!

Tardigrades (or water bears) are microscopic little creatures that that look like this:

Look at this guy!!

They can survive vacuum, temperatures between 150 degrees and -200 degrees Celsius (+300 to -328F) and live for 120 years.

Whenever the going gets tough they dehydrate to go into stasis. Familiar if youā€™ve recently watched Netflixā€™s Three Body Problem.

Talk about resilient.

Finally seeing these little dudes using a microscope has genuinely been a dream of mine for a while. So a trip to the Amsterdam Microbia museum was definitely the highlight!

Back to business though!

Genuinely, being able to spend my Monday afternoon looking at tardigrades in a museum in Amsterdam is because of my work.

Itā€™s because:

  • I have control of my schedule and work on my own schedule.

  • I was flown over to Amsterdam by the company I was providing training to.

  • I was still making money automatically whilst peering into a microscope ($188.50 to be precise whilst at the museum, yes Iā€™m a nerd and checked).

The thing that excites me about this is not the money.

Itā€™s the freedom.

Anyone with a job makes money. In fact I could probably make more money if I went and got a ā€œproperā€ job. Maybe.

But owning a business gives you the money and the freedom.

What you choose to do with that is up to you. For me itā€™s eating stroopwaffle and peering at microscopic water-bears on a Monday afternoon.

What will you do with that freedom?

In next weekā€™s Playbook Iā€™m going to look at what I believe the quickest and simplest (not easiest. Ignore the easy way!) route to this sort of freedom is.

For Free Readers

Buy this weekā€™s AI Business Playbook

This contains the whole of this weekā€™s Playbook that you just missed.

  • Take notes

  • Copy prompts fast

  • ā€˜Duplicateā€™ and keep

  • Paste your ChatGPT results

(NEW) Now includes:

  • Summary sections

  • Mindmap

Other options:

1 - Get access to the entire AI Business Playbook Vault.

Includes 30+ playbooks. Worth $310.

No subscription. One time payment. Special loyal reader offer.

2 - Upgrade to AI Futurpreneur Forge

Includes: premium newsletter with future Playbooks, AI Business Playbook Vault and so much more.

Forge your AI business skills. $69 per year (or $9 per month).

(Works out around $1 per AI Business Playbook).

For Futurpreneurs (Premium members of the Forge)

ā€˜24 Hour Playbookā€™

This weeks premium email newsletter turned into an AI Business Playbook in 24 hours!

  • Take notes

  • Copy prompts fast

  • ā€˜Duplicateā€™ and keep

  • Paste your ChatGPT results

(NEW) Now includes:

  • Summary sections

  • Mindmap

Keep prompting,

Kyle

Follow me on X/Twitter or TikTok.

Not sure the best way to get started here? 

Select from these simple options to hit the ground running:

Option #1 Do you want to build a modern digital business in the age of AI? ā†’ Join my flagship AI Academy

Option #2 Do you or your business need 1 to 1 coaching or consulting? ā†’ Book time with me.

Anything else? Hit reply to this email and letā€™s chat.