Roundup: Newsletter Growth Masterplan

Free playbook inside

Hey Prompt Entrepreneur,

Hope you’ve enjoyed this week’s Playbook.

You’ll have noticed I mentioned beehiiv a lot. Annoyingly (!) they kept dropping even more features whilst I was writing:

  • guaranteed ad placements in your newsletter (I managed to add this)

  • new ways to use Boosts via your website (launched after publishing)

Probably even more today when I’m not paying attention. It’s incessant. In a good way!

I’ll talk about those updates over on X/Twitter once I’ve personally implemented them and know what’s what.

Today’s issue is brought you by

Leverage AI to grow on LinkedIn : Taplio helps 6,200+ LinkedIn pros build a strong personal brand that attracts followers, clients and sales. Try this all-in-one, AI-powered tool for free today.

Tweet of the Week:

Chuffed with this one - second time quoted in Forbes. Here’s the article.

I’m thinking a guide about how I get in Forbes might be useful?

Tell me if you’d dig that.

Would a Playbook on media mentions (ie. Forbes) be valuable?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Free AI Entrepreneur Community

I’ve opened up a growing space for AI Entrepreneurs:

  • Comment on newsletter issues

  • Take part in daily challenges

  • And more as the community evolves

Roundup - Download this week’s Playbook

It takes less than a minute to upgrade and you’ll get access to:

- VIP reader experience
- Free weekly playbooks
- Daily premium prompts and advance tactics
- No sponsored ads
- Free ticket to my AI Accelerator
- Prompt library

For just $5/month or save 33% with annual plan.

Plus you’ll be supporting me as a writer and creator!

That’s all for today. Have a lovely weekend and I’ll see you next week!

Until then, keep PROMPTING!

Kyle

Not sure the best way to get started here? 

Select from these simple options to hit the ground running:

Option #1 Do you want to build a modern digital business in the age of AI? Learn more about my flagship AI Academy - Updated pricing and package for 2024

Option #2 Do you or your business need 121 coaching or consulting?  Book time with me.

Option #3 Want a deeper newsletter experience? Join the new AI Entrepreneur Community  Join for free

Option #4 Do you have a business, newsletter or project you want to promote in front of 50,000+ subscribers?  Sponsor my newsletter.

Anything else? Hit reply to this email and let’s chat.