Roundup: šŸ¢ AI training for Businesses

You are reading the ā€˜free Saturday issueā€™. Upgrade today to receive next weekā€™s premium newsletter.

Gauging interest : Would you be interested in teaching AI to businesses? I run workshops and give talks but donā€™t have capacity to meet demand. Toying with idea of licensing material (slides, notes, processes, proposals etc.) and teaching how to acquire clients. It will be for a select group (qualification is likely). If this is of interest, Reply to this email and I'll keep you in mind when I launch.

Hey Prompt Entrepreneur,

This week has been a bit of a washout for me!

I caught COVID at a wedding last weekend. It really kicked in on Tuesday and took me out of action for a couple of days.

Still managed the newsletter though! Commitment! šŸ˜‚

Apart from that it was mainly watching schlocky horror films. About all my brain could cope with.

Wednesday was:

  • The Mist

  • Death Race 2000

  • Childā€™s Play

  • Rollerball

Very productive!

It was a great reminder though of the need to protect my health.

Without health everything else becomes much harder. It underlies everything - relations, work, money.

So make sure you are doing what you can to maintain your health. Especially if building or running your own business. When it relies on you and suddenly you are out of the equation it comes to a halt.

Rest is a particularly important one here. I used to not really take proper weekend. Iā€™d still do a ā€œlittleā€ work at the weekend. But that little was often 3-4 hours of concentrated hard work and it meant I was never really resting.

This weekend - make sure to give your self some time and space to rest!

Onto this weekā€™s Playbook.

For Free and Monthly Pass Readers

Buy this weekā€™s AI Business Playbook or Upgrade

This is the whole of this weekā€™s Playbook.

šŸ¢ AI training for Businesses

This Playbook topic is inspired by a video I put out on my TikTok.

It got a lot more interest that I was expecting!

Hereā€™s the vid:

@iamkylebalmer

Gauging interest : would you be interested in teaching AI to businesses? I run workshops and give talks but donā€™t have capacity to meet d... See more

Itā€™s worth a watch but in case you prefer to read hereā€™s the skinny:

  • I get paid $1500-4000/hour to do talks and workshops on AI for businesses.

  • Thereā€™s currently a massive demand for this sort of training because (frankly) businesses donā€™t know whatā€™s happening and are panicking!

  • I think thereā€™s an opportunity for you - someone who is actively learning about AI for business - to fulfil some of this demand with workshops and trainings

Based on this I asked my audience on Tiktok if people would be interested in learning how to deliver trainings like this to companies.

So far Iā€™ve had 200+ people tell me they want to learn more. And thatā€™s just off one video with only 5000 views. Solid!

So that become the topic of this weekā€™s Playbook.

  • Take notes

  • Copy prompts fast

  • ā€˜Duplicateā€™ and keep

  • Paste your ChatGPT results

  • Summary sections

  • Mindmap

Or Upgrade to AI Futurpreneur Forge (Premium Newsletter)

Forge your AI business skills for $69 per year.

Lifetime plan now available.

(Works out at around $1.3 per AI Business Playbook).

For Futurpreneurs Forge members (annual and lifetime)

ā€˜24 Hour Playbook : šŸ¢ AI training for Businessesā€™

This weekā€™s Playbook topic is inspired by a video I put out on my TikTok.

It got a lot more interest that I was expecting!

Hereā€™s the vid:

@iamkylebalmer

Gauging interest : would you be interested in teaching AI to businesses? I run workshops and give talks but donā€™t have capacity to meet d... See more

Itā€™s worth a watch but in case you prefer to read hereā€™s the skinny:

  • I get paid $1500-4000/hour to do talks and workshops on AI for businesses.

  • Thereā€™s currently a massive demand for this sort of training because (frankly) businesses donā€™t know whatā€™s happening and are panicking!

  • I think thereā€™s an opportunity for you - someone who is actively learning about AI for business - to fulfil some of this demand with workshops and trainings

Based on this I asked my audience on Tiktok if people would be interested in learning how to deliver trainings like this to companies.

So far Iā€™ve had 200+ people tell me they want to learn more. And thatā€™s just off one video with only 5000 views. Solid!

So that become the topic of this weekā€™s Playbook.

This weeks premium email newsletter turned into an AI Business Playbook in 24 hours!

  • Take notes

  • Copy prompts fast

  • ā€˜Duplicateā€™ and keep

  • Paste your ChatGPT results

  • Summary sections

  • Mindmap

Keep prompting,

Kyle

Follow me on X/Twitter or TikTok.

Not sure the best way to get started here? 

Select from these simple options to hit the ground running:

Premium Newsletter+ Upgrade to the premium newsletter experience ā†’ Join the Forge

Course Want help finding your dream business idea? ā†’ Try the AI Niche Navigator

Course Want help making your first dollar online? ā†’ Try the AI Business Starter Pack

Course Want help learning how to use ChatGPT? ā†’ Try the ChatGPT Crash Course

Call Do you or your business need 1 to 1 coaching or consulting? ā†’ Book time with me.

Anything else? Hit reply to this email and letā€™s chat.